ams2015invitePlease join us on October 1 for the opening reception of our newest art exhibit, the 2015 Annual Member Show. Best In Show, 1st, 2nd and 3rd place awards will be presented at the reception at 6:15pm. Best In Show award receives $250 cash and a “pop-up” show opportunity; 1st place-$125; 2nd place-$75; 3rd Place-$50. 

Participating member artists include Josie Tilton, Sandra Patterson, Eldred Boze, Andrea Stuart, Allison Cusato, Jane Forth, Reed Armstrong,Terri Nicholson, Helga Hohn-Heiberg, Jan Gorecki, George “Mac” McIntyre, Teresa Henry, and Sheila Schuctert. 

Special thanks to our friends at Team Waller Real Estate for their generous support of this event. Also thanks to our Guest Juror, Professor Geraldine Kiefer, Shenandoah University, for her expertise and reflections on the show.

Opening Reception
Thursday, October 1, 2015
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Exhibit Dates
September 24 – November 6
Gallery Hours
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
Blue Ridge Arts Council Gallery
305 East Main Street
Front Royal, VA 22630


Edit this entry